Customers Reviews
Luxury All Inclusive Holidays in Italy | Reviews | Luxo Italia - photo 1

Visit our Facebook page for the latest news and offers from Luxo Italia

We'd like to know your opinion, write on the official Facebook Page

Charla and George

08/20/2017
rating:

We just returned from Italy where we experienced the absolutely most wonderful vacation any one could dream of!

more
Charla and George
08/20/2017
rating:

We just returned from Italy where we experienced the absolutely most wonderful vacation any one could dream of. LuxoItalia went above and beyond to construct every aspect of our experience. From the 5 star hotels, to our private driver each day, and private tours all over the country, no detail was spared.  It was wonderful to have everything planned and taken care of and the only thing we had to do was arrive and enjoy! We felt honored and deeply moved by the personal attention received by everyone.

At the last minute we asked if we could see a soccer (football) match if possible.  Luxoitalia immediately found us tickets and we saw Roma vs. Intermilan in Rome and sat in the best seats in the stadium!

A brief detail of our itinerary was Amalfi and its coast, Pompeii and Sorrento day visits, private yacht to Capri for 3 days, then private yacht to Naples where we headed to Rome with an excursion to Tuscany.  Rome was a full week of divine sights and experiences. Our Vatican tours, mass at the Pantheon, papal mass, were truly moving and inspirational.

LuxoItalia is the BEST company for traveling we have ever been involved with.  We believe they are unbeatable!  From our professional photo shoot in Rome, to our welcome dinner, photographs, and all the extras we experienced…our most gracious thanks.

We want to give a big thank you to Andrea Petranglia.  He was our driver for most of our trip. He is an absolutely wonderful young man who went above and beyond to make our experience memorable.  Also a thank you to Stephania our tour guide for the Vatican, Sistine chapel, and St. Peters. Her kindness and knowledge made everything more meaningful.  

Thank you so much to Paul and Andrea for all the time and effort to making a dream come true for us. The personal one on one planning before, during, and after the trip was wonderful. We truly believe this will be the best vacation we ever had…until we return!

George and Charla O’Neil

 

Pamela Quilici Peri

07/07/2017
rating:

We just arrived home from a 21 day trip that the professionals at Luxo Italia arranged. When we started planning the trip I knew immediately that these people genuinely cared about the outcome of our travel experience...

more
Pamela Quilici Peri
07/07/2017
rating:

We just arrived home from a 21 day trip that the professionals at Luxo Italia arranged. When we started planning the trip I knew immediately that these people genuinely cared about the outcome of our travel experience. Our trip was an event of a lifetime! Travel arrangements were organized and set up perfectly. We were greeted at the airport in Italy upon our arrival and taken to our beautiful villa. Our scheduled meals were over the top delicious and the reserved hotels werespectacular. The drivers Luxo arranged safely transported us in beautiful vehicles to each destination and were always willing to assist with our needs. Tour guides were fantastic and fun. The trip was outstanding in every single respect. Stress free because Luxo handled all the logistical details and on top of it all they were constantly available when questions came up. I cannot say enough good things about the Luxo team. Please message me if you'd like additional details. I wholeheartedly recommend using Luxo Italia if you want the ultimate Italy experience. Photos of our trip will be posted soon. Fantastic! Many thanks again to the Luxo team for what has now become a big part of my treasure chest of happy memories.

Delwyn Jones

11/11/2016
rating:

We recently experienced the trip of a lifetime thanks to Luxo Italia. The personal service began from my very first contact with Paul.

more
Delwyn Jones
11/11/2016
rating:

We recently experienced the trip of a lifetime thanks to Luxo Italia. The personal service began from my very first contact with Paul. Over the course of a few weeks via emails and phone calls to New Zealand he planned the most amazing holiday. When we landed in Rome we were met by a driver and taken to our hotel where Paul and Andrea were there to greet us.

From that moment on we felt we had met warm and very caring friends.

Each place we went to became my new favourite until we moved on to our new destination and were amazed yet again by their choice. The Hotels were all of the highest standard, unique and simply beautiful, all set in stunning locations.
The restaurants they booked for us were all outstanding. Every restaurant was advised of my dietary requirements and I was always really looked after.
Their attention to detail is outstanding, nothing is ever overlooked, however small.
Throughout the trip Paul and Andrea kept in touch to make sure all was going well. I knew they were always only a phone call away should I require assistance.
We had our daughters meeting us at separate times, from other parts of the world, all last minute planning.
They booked hotels for them, arranged transport, meals with us. Nothing was ever a bother. The entire trip ran like clockwork. 
I have found it very difficult to condense everything into a small review because everything was just so perfect I want to say more!
If you are considering your personal trip of a lifetime to Italy you will be sure to get exactly that if you put your holiday in the hands of Luxo Italia. Your wonderful memories begin right here.
Thank you once again Paul and Andrea for ours.
We will definitely see you again!
All the very best

Anastasia Vogel

08/16/2015
rating:

I booked the trip to Italy last year and was positively surprised. The organization, the service was great. Luxo Italia took care of our every wish, of every detail for a very reasonable prise compare to the most luxury services companies.

more
Anastasia Vogel
08/16/2015
rating:

I booked the trip to Italy last year and was positively surprised. The organization, the service was great. Luxo Italia took care of our every wish, of every detail for a very reasonable prise compare to the most luxury services companies. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!

Patti Maloy

07/16/2017
rating:

Unbelievable trip! Paul Lewis you are amazing. Thank you for putting this once in a lifetime excursion together for us. Every single detail was handled beautifully and every minute of our journey was truly delightful.

more
Patti Maloy
07/16/2017
rating:

Unbelievable trip! Paul Lewis you are amazing. Thank you for putting this once in a lifetime excursion together for us. Every single detail was handled beautifully and every minute of our journey was truly delightful. If you are planning a trip to Italy, make sure you let Luxo Italia handle all the details if you want a perfect trip.

Vic Di Prizio

06/03/2016
rating:

Magnifico! My wife and I just had the experience of a lifetime! A 10 day trip to Rome and the Amalfi coast booked through Luxo Italia. First class all the way!!

more
Vic Di Prizio
06/03/2016
rating:

Magnifico! My wife and I just had the experience of a lifetime! A 10 day trip to Rome and the Amalfi coast booked through Luxo Italia. First class all the way!! From the very start, we were made to feel like family. Our trip was designed according to our desires and wishes. Andrea was fantastic!!! He assured us from the start that he would provide us a trip of a lifetime and he was right!!

Knowing Andrea was like having a friend while in Italy. He assisted us when the airline lost our luggage and was quick to provide us with an electrical adapter when ours was damaged.

Every place was better than the last...the hotels were stunningly beautiful. ..the restaurants were 5 star Michelin rated...the private Mercedes was a comfort and the drivers were wonderful!

I am giving Luxo Italia the highest of reccomendations....10 star rating!!!

Grazie, Andrea!!!

OK

By using this site you consent to the use of cookies for purposes including advertising and analytics.
More Info